Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1 2020/21Term 2Term 3
Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October.Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February.Monday 12th April to Thursday 27th May.
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October.Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February.Half Term Friday 28th May to Friday 4th June.
Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December.Monday 22nd February to Thursday 25th March.Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July.
Christmas Holidays Friday 18th December to Friday 1st January.Easter Holidays Friday 26th March to Friday 9th April.Summer Holidays Monday 19th July to Tuesday 31st August.

PD Dates 2020/21

  • 1st September
  • 18th December
  • 26th March
  • 28th May
  • 19th & 20th July

Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1 2021/22Term 2Term 3
Tuesday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October.Monday 10th January to Friday 18th February. Monday 25th April to Thursday 26th May.
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th OctoberHalf Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February. Half Term Friday 27th May to Friday 3rd June.
Monday 1st November to Wednesday 22nd December. Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April.Monday 6th June to Tuesday 19th July.
Christmas Holiday Thursday 23rd December to Friday 7th January. Easter Holiday Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April. Summer Holiday Wednesday 20th July

PD Days 2021/22

  • 1st September 2021
  • 7th January 2022
  • 27th May 2022
  • 20th & 21st July 2022
Brambles Primary Academy Calendar 2020-2021
Brambles Primary Academy Calendar 2021-2022
CEOP
Translate ยป